Lincoln County News | Newcastle, ME
Friday, June 24, 2016 Serving Maine and Lincoln County for over a century. Volume 141 Issue 25


home : current news : courts June 24, 2016

3/13/2013 2:00:00 PM
Lincoln County Property Transfers

The following property transfers were recorded recently at the Lincoln County Courthouse in Wiscasset:

Alna: Linda C. Robitaille and Raymond A. Robitaille to Raymond A. Robitaille and Kathy An Robitaille;

Boothbay: A & D Real Estate Development Corp. to Kenniston Hill Inn LLC; A. Franklin Luke and Alan Franklin Luke to Nora R. Luke; A. Franklin Luke and Alan Franklin Luke to Nora R. Luke; Alan Franklin Luke to Nora R. Luke; Sarah E. Prouty Foster to Sarah E. Prouty Foster (Tr.) and Corbin W. Foster Trust;

Boothbay Harbor: Federal National Mortgage Association to Ross C. Branch;

Bremen: Andree M. Saulnier (Tr.), Kristin T. Abati (Tr.) and John Hay 1988 Trust to David Robert Light and Joelle Haynes LaClair; George Jackson Ferry (IV) to Ruth F. Ferry; David L. Osier to David L. Osier and Norma D. Osier;

Bristol: Alicia Clark Coderre (Pr.) and Florence S. Clark (Est.) to Maria Clark and Alicia Clark Coderre;

Dresden: Janet E. Booth to Janet E. Booth;

Edgecomb: Beverly M. Needham to Beverly M. Needham and Norman P. Sherman;

Hibberts Gore: David W. Taber, Marcia T. Taber and Marcia T. Tabor to Mary E. Taber and Harriet F. Taber;

Jefferson: Wayne Cooper to Lisa M. Breton and Eugene G. Breton III;

Monhegan: Dennis J. Jumper (Tr.) and Josephine Davis Day Revocable Trust to Monhegan Associates Inc.; Kurt Oswald and Jennifer Oswald to Charanzo LLC;

South Bristol: Ruth F. Ferry to George Jackson Ferry IV; William A. Stevenson (Tr.), Stevenson Heron Island Trust and William A. Stevenson to Gordon Fishell, Lori A. Stevenson, Matthew M. Stevenson, Sarah F. Stevenson and William N. Stevenson;

Waldoboro: Jeffrey Hurd to Joshua D. Howell; Inhab. of Waldoboro to Smokinannie Inc.; Inhab. of Waldoboro to Smokinannie Inc.; Inhab. of Waldoboro to Pamela A. Kraskewicz Trust, Andrew R. Kraskewicz and Lisa Kraskewicz;

Whitefield: Stephen L. Trussell II to Jeffrey M. Sullivan and Angela L. Sullivan; Rideout And Rines Builders Inc. to Gilbert Ronald Shaffer;

Wiscasset: Wendy S. Goud (Pr.), Lorna L. Harrington (Pr.) and Patricia M. Haines (Est.) to Francis M. Loupe Jr. and Andrea M. Loupe.

Advanced Search

Contact Us
Email Subscription
Local Online


Lincoln County News
PH: 207-563-3171 | Fax: 207-563-3127
Mailing Address: PO Box 36, Damariscotta, ME 04543 | Plant Location: 116 Mills Rd., Newcastle, ME
copyright 2016 The Lincoln County News

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved