Lincoln County News | Newcastle, ME
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 Serving Maine and Lincoln County for over a century. Volume 141 Issue 17


home : current news : courts May 3, 2016

4/24/2013 2:00:00 PM
Lincoln County Property Transfers

The following property transfers were recorded recently at the Lincoln County Courthouse in Wiscasset:

Boothbay: Daniel C. Lewis and Durwood C. Lewis to Mary Elizabeth Duffy and James G. Duffy; Mosquito LLC to John C. Malone and Leslie A. Malone; Inhab. of Boothbay to Teresa Harjula and Joshua Harjula; Margit Star and Claus Bergenser to Frances O. Nason;

Bremen: Julie A. Cooper (Pr.) and Peter A. Fiske (Est.) to Christopher Stanley;

Bristol: Robert C. McDowell to Sandra L. Millner; PB Survivor Corporation to Jon G. Poland Jr.;

Damariscotta: Louis Berkman Realty Company and Louis Berkman Company to Herbert T. Sears (Tr.), Ann M. Sears (Tr.), Herbert T. Sears Revocable Trust and Ann M. Sears Revocable Trust;

Jefferson: Keith Austin to Christopher Fleming and Alyson M. Graham; Darrell Spears (Pr.), Phyllis F. Lilly (Est.) and Phyllis I. Feyler (Est.) to Darrell S. Spears;

Newcastle: Russell Nowak and Patricia R. Nowak to Derek Leck; Becky Butler (Pr.) and Elwell P. Leach (Est.) to Tracy Acosta Spore; Russell Nowak and Patricia R. Nowak to Kristin Leck Harman and David Harman;

Nobleboro: William A. Eycleshymer and Judith L. Eycleshymer to Alex Landau;

Somerville: Robert Marks (Pr.) and Paula Brown Green (Est.) to Robert Marks; Robert Marks to Hinda Pozner; Scott D. Self and Sarah E. Self to Brian Files and Karen Files;

South Bristol: Villi P. Enders and Carol Enders to Matthew K. Poole and Olivia Clifford;

Southport: Mollie E. Moore and Mollie E. Rudall to Wells K. Moore and Mollie E. Moore; Elizabeth Emmons Torrance (Tr.) and Torrance Family Trust to Elizabeth Emmons Torrance (Tr.), Torrance Family Trust, Trust B and Tax Credit Trust of Daniel Torrance Jr.;

Waldoboro: Ralph E. Smith (Pr.) and Roland B. Smith (Est.) to Ralph E. Smith; Joseph E. Carey and Rosanne C. Carey to Charlotte Davenhill and Michael P. Laing;

Whitefield: Terry L. Blair to John F. Lemar; Mary Ann Perkins to John F. Lemar; John F. Lemar to Michael F. Wheeler;

Wiscasset: Bank of Maine and Daily Catch to Cecilio Juntura.

Advanced Search

Contact Us
Email Subscription
Local Online


Lincoln County News
PH: 207-563-3171 | Fax: 207-563-3127
Mailing Address: PO Box 36, Damariscotta, ME 04543 | Plant Location: 116 Mills Rd., Newcastle, ME
copyright 2016 The Lincoln County News

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved