Lincoln County News | Newcastle, ME
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Serving Maine and Lincoln County for over a century. Volume 141 Issue 17


home : current news : courts April 28, 2016

12/18/2013 2:00:00 PM
Lincoln County Property Transfers

The following property transfers were recorded recently at the Lincoln County Courthouse in Wiscasset:

Alna: Wellesley M. Humason to Rachel June Jones and Paul Daniel Renzi;

Boothbay: Milton L. Geller and Mark J. Geller to Dana J. Whiteley and Melissa B. Whiteley; James E. Jones Jr. and Mark A. Jones to Michael A. Mayne and Erin Cooperrider; Rodney A. Lowery to Rodney A. Lowery and Toni J. Lowery; Brian R. Merrill and Madalyne M. Merrill to Elwood Tyson Matlack III and Sandra Lee Matlack; Brian R. Merrill and Madalyne M. Merrill to Fredrick C. Cook;

Boothbay Harbor: Dorothy R. Ferrell to Cheryl A. Nelson and Edward A. Nelson;

Bremen: Frederick W. Harrington (Pr.) and Mary F. Harrington (Est.) to Megan D. Forti and Timothy L. Forti; D. Page Cotton to Jefferson Cotton;

Bristol: Constance N. Hatch, Jeffrey F. Hatch and John B. Hatch to James V. Patz (Tr.) and James V. Patz Revocable Trust; Walter Fossett Sr. to Walter Fossett Sr. and Sandra Jean Fossett Kierstead; Rosamond Warren Allen (Tr.) and Rosamond Warren Allen Revocable Trust to F. Towne Allen; Sarah M. Aldrich to George F. Doherty Jr.; Liliane Le Breton to Liliane Francine Le Breton (Tr.), Liliane Francine Le Breton Revocable Trust and Liliane Le Breton Frencine Revocable Trust;

Edgecomb: View Development LLC to Richard W. Rogers (Tr.) and Rogers Family Trust; Jennifer A. Mathews to Paul M. Rich Jr.;

Jefferson: United States of America V.A. and Secretary of Veterans Affairs to William E. McClintick and Alexandria Orff;

Monhegan: Colin E. McCarthy (Tr.) and Edmond C. Johnson Family Trust to Captain Earl Field Cottage LLC

Newcastle: Mark L. Plummer to Elaine Henson; Jane A. McCall (Tr.) and Alston B. Walker Revocable Trust to Jane A. McCall (Tr.) and J. Ewing Walker Revocable Trust; Barbara Louise Keene Drejza to Ronald A. Aho and Patricia W. Aho;

Nobleboro: Richard C. Kennedy to Virginia M. Cunningham (Tr.), Louis F. Abbotoni (Tr.), Virginia M. Cunningham Revocable Trust and Douglas Cunningham Family Trust; Virginia M. Cunningham (Tr.), Louis F. Abbotoni (Tr.), Virginia M. Cunningham Revocable Trust, and Douglas Cunningham Family Trust to Kieve Wavus Education Inc.;

Somerville: Timothy Jackson (Pr.) and Frances E. Hawes (Est.) to Timothy Jackson; Marshall Joseph Hyde and Victoria Hyde to David Robert Quigley and Robert Darrin Quigley; Scott Emery (Pr.), Gene Brann (Pr.) and Cecil H. Brann (Est.) to R. F. Land Partners LLC;

South Bristol: Lisa J. McFarland, Barry Prentice and Jodi L. Prior to Carl N. Prentice and Carol Schneider;

Southport: Thomas C. Blake and Evelyn P. Blake to Kenneth W. MacCormac; Nellie B. Doane (Pr.) and Jonathan H. Doane (Est.) to Nellie B. Doane;

Whitefield: William F. Ford and Carol L. Ford to Katey Ford Detraglia and Frank A. Detraglia; William F. Ford and Carol L. Ford to Katey Ford Detraglia and Frank A. Detraglia;

Wiscasset: Marcia A. Snow to George A. Stetson III; George A. Stetson III to Marcia A. Snow; Marcia A. Snow to Stephen M. Graffam and Colleen E. Kearney Graffam; Edward McLeod to Velma Garricks; Kirk E. Alexander Sr. and Susan L. Alexander to K&S Rentals LLC.

Advanced Search

Contact Us
Email Subscription
Local Online


Lincoln County News
PH: 207-563-3171 | Fax: 207-563-3127
Mailing Address: PO Box 36, Damariscotta, ME 04543 | Plant Location: 116 Mills Rd., Newcastle, ME
copyright 2016 The Lincoln County News

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved