Lincoln County News | Newcastle, ME
Monday, May 2, 2016 Serving Maine and Lincoln County for over a century. Volume 141 Issue 17

Local Online

home : current news : courts May 2, 2016

1/9/2014 9:20:00 AM
Lincoln County Property Transfers

The following property transfers were recorded recently at the Lincoln County Courthouse in Wiscasset:

Alna: Thomas E. Leighton to Doris Leighton Pierce;

Boothbay: Ruth D. Alley to John F. Herger and Alexandra A. Herger; Joseph P. Sokaitis to Diego Puleo and Virginia Puleo; William C. Duncan to William C. Duncan (Tr.), Lizbeth L. Duncan (Tr.) and William C. Duncan Revocable Trust;

Boothbay Harbor: Sandra E. Paxson to First N. A.; Cathryn C. Rayle to Cathryn C. Rayle and Kenneth E. Rayle; Betty N. Lapointe to William E. Lapointe (Tr.) and Lapointe Family Irrevocable Trust; Kenton C. Phelan, Kent C. Phelan, Teresa M. Phelan, Teresa Phelan and Phelan Revocable Trust to Kenton C. Phelan (Tr.) and Theresa M. Phelan (Tr.); Legrande Kelly Skipper, Kelly Skipper and Caroline S. Hollins to Jane E. Johnston; Christopher C. Connors to Elizabeth B. Twombly; Benjamin Pumo (Tr.) and Ben Pumo Revocable Trust to Jerry Pumo and Sally Pumo;

Bremen: Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation to John R. Jagela and Robert K. Jagela;

Bristol: Melissa M. Bryant to L. Christy Hastings; Chester Hunter Purdy Jr., Susan Ellen Purdy, Eileen Madelin Purdy, Daniel Charles Purdy and Purdys Inc. to Amanda Armstrong, Richard Armstrong and Rundale LLC; Amanda E. Armstrong and Richard A. Armstrong to Adam Reny and Cameron Jordan; Rundale LLC to Adam Reny and Cameron Jordan; Leedris E. Sykes to Beverly M. Sykes; Leedris E. Sykes to Beverly M. Sykes;

Edgecomb: Nancy A. McDowell to Nancy A. McDowell (Tr.), Bill Lee Geha (Tr.) and Waterside Retreat 208 Realty Trust; SBM Property A Inc. to Watersedge LLC;

Newcastle: John C. Harris and Mary H. Harris to Indian Trail LLC;

Nobleboro: Susan D. Lamie and Normand R. Lamie to Brian H. Flagg and Holly L. Flagg;

South Bristol: Robert F. Mclaughlin (Tr.) and First Porterfield Trust to Robert F. Mclaughlin and Roberta M. Mclaughlin;

Southport: Earl B. Walker to Cheryl W. Russell; David M. Withee and Suzanne H. Withee to DASC Property LLC;

Waldoboro: Stephen M. Estey to Stephen M. Estey and Trudy Estey; MCFW LLC to Waldoboro Custom House LLC; CPORT Credit Union to Nathan P. Chartier;

Wiscasset: Janet A. Molboski to Bridgett E. Brewer and Vernon C. Brewer.

Advanced Search

Contact Us
Email Subscription
Local Online


Lincoln County News
PH: 207-563-3171 | Fax: 207-563-3127
Mailing Address: PO Box 36, Damariscotta, ME 04543 | Plant Location: 116 Mills Rd., Newcastle, ME
copyright 2016 The Lincoln County News

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved