Lincoln County News | Newcastle, ME
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Serving Maine and Lincoln County for over a century. Volume 140 Issue 48


home : current news : courts November 25, 2015

3/12/2014 2:00:00 PM
Lincoln County Property Transfers

The following property transfers were recorded recently at the Lincoln County Courthouse in Wiscasset:

Boothbay Harbor: Elaine M. Halligan to Salvatore P. Decarlo and Adelaide M. Decarlo; Norweb Family Realty Partnership and R. Henry Norweb III to William T. Yardley; William T. Yardley to William T. Yardley;

Bristol: Joy H. Bettencourt and Arthur Lawrence Bettencourt to Joy H. Bettencourt and Arthur Lawrence Bettencourt; Kathleen S. Barkley to Constance Swank; Margaret A. Sproul and Margaret A. Simmons to Jennifer C. Casad;

Dresden: Quality Investments LLC to Quality Investments LLC; Inhab. of Dresden to Elizabeth A. Dewitt and Glenn R. Dewitt;

Edgecomb: Christina L. Dedetten Court Souza, Christina L. Debettencourt Souza, William J. Souza and Christina L. Souza to William T. O'Donnell; Bank of America N. A. to Wayne Wright; Nils Christopher Erickson and Joan Erickson to N. Christopher Erickson (Tr.), Joan Erickson (Tr.), N. Christopher Erickson Living Trust and Joan Erickson Living Trust;

Newcastle: Thomas S. Sawyer and Karol L. Sawyer to Brett K. Verney and Megan L. Verney; Stephen R. Gagnon to Roger L. Wilson;

Nobleboro: Joanne L. Mcloon to Robert M. Hunold and Kriss Q. Hunold;

Somerville: Inhab. of Somerville to Carl Norwood; State Of Maine MSHA to Carl Norwood;

South Bristol: Sherman A. Scott to Elizabeth B. Welles (Tr.) and Elizabeth B. Welles Revocable Trust; William F. Connell and Marrilyn L. Connell to Lisa S. Buday;

Southport: Carl R. Griffin III (Pr.), Ellen E. Rand (Est.) and Ellen Rand (Est.) to Arthur W. Rand II; Erin R. Hooper (Pr.), Shaun E. Stanberry (Pr.), Craig Howland Hooper (Est.) and Craig H. Hooper (Est.) to John T. Abbe and Sarah E. Abbe; Janet L. Pratt (Tr.) and Janet L. Pratt Declaration Of Trust to Ronald A. Pratt (Tr.), Janet L. Pratt (Tr.) and Pratt Family Trust;

Waldoboro: Duncan Ferguson to Colleen B. Hilt; Madelyn Creamer to Gayle Erdheim and Mark Eckert; Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation to Peter M. Little;

Wiscasset: Inhab. of Wiscasset to John D. Kennedy.

Advanced Search

Contact Us
Email Subscription
Local Online


Lincoln County News
PH: 207-563-3171 | Fax: 207-563-3127
Mailing Address: PO Box 36, Damariscotta, ME 04543 | Plant Location: 116 Mills Rd., Newcastle, ME
copyright 2015 The Lincoln County News

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved